I will not give cunt-face the satisfaction

May 29, 2012 § 10 Comments

So I did not quit my job.  I just was not going to do that.  This is to be my lesson in maturity and as my mom would stay “sticktoitiveness”  Cause, yeah, that is so a word.  I’ve decided I would be zen. I will let it all go and just

I smile, I am calm, I am competent and give each people a true customer service experience that they will hold as their new standards in excellence.
Well…. I refrain from spitting in their food.
No big confrontation.  Cunt-face has not changed.  But I have decided ME saving money for school is far more important than this little person who only HAS a job because mommy and daddy retired, and has never had a real job experience.  
So because I am strong.  Because this is only a part time job for three months before I get to go on to my awesome future.  Because of all that for three months I will tow the line.  I will be “lovin’ it” *groan*
But in my mind
§ 10 Responses to I will not give cunt-face the satisfaction

  • Yay! You'll survive. Every one of us has had our share of crappy jobs. It's a good experience, nonetheless. I've mopped floors and cleaned toilets. I've scooped ice cream for a couple of years (and can't eat ice cream these days because of it… LOL!). I hated it then, but I appreciate it now, and would do it again.

  • jamiessmiles says:

    Oh, I've done shit jobs, quite literally. I am not afraid of hard work. Scooping ice cream does not sound so horrible, but doing it would probably change my mind on that.

  • jamiessmiles says:

    Oh, I've done shit jobs, quite literally. I am not afraid of hard work. Scooping ice cream does not sound so horrible, but doing it would probably change my mind on that.

  • kikinotdee says:

    Well done Jamie you have proved you are a better person than cunt-face 🙂

  • kikinotdee says:

    Well done Jamie you have proved you are a better person than cunt-face 🙂

  • Chatpilot says:

    A very mature position to take Jamie. it's time to worry about yourself and stay the course on your plans for your future. You can't let yourself be derailed by some idiot with a chip on his shoulder.

  • Chatpilot says:

    A very mature position to take Jamie. it's time to worry about yourself and stay the course on your plans for your future. You can't let yourself be derailed by some idiot with a chip on his shoulder.

  • Oh I absolutely LOVE the title of this post. 😀 Cunt Face. Marvellous! You tell ’em matey. Rise above it I always say. My best to you.

  • beebeesworld says:

    Jaimesmiles…ive enjoyed reading a few of your post after seeing a comment to sarahjane..i looked you up.I will follow your blog and hope you will look mine up, read a bit and follow it as well-it helps to support eachother! Yhanks again Beebeesworld

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I will not give cunt-face the satisfaction at itsagaylifejamiessmiles.

meta

