D – is for the invention that is gonna earn me millions

April 5, 2012 § 4 Comments

The Douche-bag Deterring collar.

What does it do, you ask.  Well, it is still in the innovation stage, buut as near as I can see you program this device with the phrases you never want to hear come out of your mouth.

Now there will be defaults like:

“When you have been on the planet as long as I have…” *zap*

“When I was your age…” *zap*

“Kids today just don’t listen (or understand, comprehend, etc.)…”*zap*

It amazes me that a generation of “Don’t trust anybody over thirty.” now shouts it’s protests that anyone under 30 are a bunch of out of control hooligans who will not listen and learn from other’s mistakes.  Show me, please, a single generation that ever has.

So in short, for those of you who do not want to be the people you roll your eyes at today, I am accepting pre-orders.  The sooner you begin your training, the easier it will be.

§ 4 Responses to D – is for the invention that is gonna earn me millions

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading D – is for the invention that is gonna earn me millions at itsagaylifejamiessmiles.

meta

