C’s sense of humor

March 9, 2012 § 17 Comments

C has a very different sense of humor.  He is funny.  But his humor is more private, quieter.  It took me a while to realize when he actually was telling a joke.  Well, I hope you all get why this was funny, at least to me.  My fave thing on TV is actually a production company’s stamp.

It just cracks me up.  Anyway, this guy stops to ask directions in the mall.  This guy was wearing a REALLY bad rug.  For starters what was left of his hair was white, and perched atop his head was a black toupee.  As he walked off C says “That’s one bad hat Harry.”  It did me in, I could not stop laughing like a lunatic.
Okay maybe it was not kind…. but fuck it was funny.
§ 17 Responses to C’s sense of humor

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading C’s sense of humor at itsagaylifejamiessmiles.

meta

