warriors

November 7, 2011 § 11 Comments

I love video games.  When my mother claims I waste my time I tell her that when the zomies attack , and they will, she will see the rewards for my mad skills.  Recently CJ has been spending quality time on my PS3 with me being at C’s.  “Calvin, I don’t want you wasting your whole day on the PS3,” mom was telling him yesterday.
“I’m in training for the zombie apocolypse,” he defended himself to my pride.  “See these thumbs,” he held them up,”These are the thumbs of a warrior.”  I am Still laughing.

§ 11 Responses to warriors

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading warriors at itsagaylifejamiessmiles.

meta

