Update on things

October 4, 2011 § 14 Comments

So I have hit an all time low.  I am depressed and sad.  C has said some awful things.  He says I am bossy and controlling, that I insist on everything my way, that I never give a little.  It has hit on all my insecurities about myself.  But I don;t care what he says, I’m not letting him out of the basement.

Haha, well, I thought it was funny.  Ali punch me, so maybe it was not as funny as I thought:P  Actually, things on the Chris front have been very… peaceful of late.  I’m backing off him enough that he is relaxing a bit more and things are good.  My brother is being rather surly with me, says I am getting “hogged” by C.  I just don’t have the time to hang out with him I used to, and he is feeling hard done by.  Probably time to schedule something with him.  Hit the Spirit halloween shop for costumes or something.

§ 14 Responses to Update on things

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Update on things at itsagaylifejamiessmiles.

meta

