Pocket Texting

September 24, 2011 § 16 Comments

Last night I pocket texted my boss.  Nonono, not just pocket texted.  I’m fucking gifted.  I’m just sitting here and my Iphone goes off for a text message.  Well I am confused as it says “Right back at you big guy.” from said boss.  I look back into the conversation.  Last night around 11 I sent him a Xxo.  Yes, I am textually harassing my boss.  I am very happy he has a sense of humour and obviously realized that I was not deliberately texting him that.  FML.  Now is there ANY chance of him not telling everyone at work about this?

§ 16 Responses to Pocket Texting

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Pocket Texting at itsagaylifejamiessmiles.

meta

