I am sick

September 21, 2011 § 17 Comments

   I have a horrible headache.  Have had it since I got back from Western Fair on Sunday early.  I left early because of the headache, figuring it to be allergies.  No such luck.  After feeling like shit on Monday, but unable to sleep yesterday was a killer for my stomach.  Today I am in bed at C’s with Nelson for company, heavily dosed on NeoCitran flu and I am not moving for the whole day.  Without my usual sick movies available I do have the entire first season of True Blood and The United States of Tara.  Trying to decide which to watch first.
   I’m hoping today does the trick, because I have a lot of shit to do tomorrow and no time to lounge in bed, well, I don’t really today either, but I can’t help it today.

§ 17 Responses to I am sick

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I am sick at itsagaylifejamiessmiles.

meta

