Well, Mother nature does not want me there

August 22, 2011 § 6 Comments

Cactus festival yesterday in Dundas.  I’m meeting friends who live there (can we say cha-ching).  Anyway, I get there and it is pissing out, so Kay decides that we can just hang out.  C actually came with.  It’s amazing what my bitchiness can accomplish:P  Anyway, the sun comes out and it becomes hotter than hell.  Yay, we get to go to the festival.  So Kay feeds the kids and Off we are ready to go…. and it piss pours rain again:(  Finally we just figure it isn’t going to happen.  So C and I head home…. and the sun comes out.  FML.  Oh well, I was too broke to buy anything anyway.
I was not to terribly interested anyway, very artsy, but C would have enjoyed it.

§ 6 Responses to Well, Mother nature does not want me there

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Well, Mother nature does not want me there at itsagaylifejamiessmiles.

meta

