WOW I’m bitchy today

August 13, 2011 § 8 Comments

I was not even aware of this fact until I opened a blog of some noob to find they described their meed as a mixture of “serenity and calmness”.  My fucking head nearly popped off.  I want to kill this little fucker, or at the very least make him swallow a fucking dictionary.  No, not those little pocket ones.  The big ass websters my mother uses to kill spiders.

Die Mother-fucker!

Over-reaction?

I think it is time to go off line for a wee bit and maybe work of this new found aggression

§ 8 Responses to WOW I’m bitchy today

  • lazermouse says:

    oh Jamie, I can't picture you ever being aggressive. O_o

    I like online dictionaries, that's why i invented them…

  • lazermouse says:

    oh Jamie, I can't picture you ever being aggressive. O_o

    I like online dictionaries, that's why i invented them…

  • Okay sweetie. Lemme handle it.
    Anger becomes me. =)
    Who dares ruffle your feathers?

  • Okay sweetie. Lemme handle it.
    Anger becomes me. =)
    Who dares ruffle your feathers?

  • jamiessmiles says:

    LOL, thanks PB. The best thing when I am in moods like that is that I know I am being unreasonable and just an ass. I think it may have something to do with C going ot his parents. I have this deep fear that he is just going to come home and fuck it all and head back to do what mommy and daddy want. Settle down with some whit christian girl and never see me again. Stupid? You bet. Controllable? Nope.

  • jamiessmiles says:

    LOL, thanks PB. The best thing when I am in moods like that is that I know I am being unreasonable and just an ass. I think it may have something to do with C going ot his parents. I have this deep fear that he is just going to come home and fuck it all and head back to do what mommy and daddy want. Settle down with some whit christian girl and never see me again. Stupid? You bet. Controllable? Nope.

  • Devon says:

    It makes sense to me dont bother being a writer if you wont even bother to put on the spell check

  • Devon says:

    It makes sense to me dont bother being a writer if you wont even bother to put on the spell check

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading WOW I’m bitchy today at itsagaylifejamiessmiles.

meta

