Ok, sometimes I’m evil

July 29, 2011 § 14 Comments

But I’m good with that.

At work the other day I am getting a woman’s information.  She is one of those who wants to blurt out her information in under 3 seconds and then rolls her eyes that I cannot seem to write or type the information as fast as she can spew it, and unaware that when you talk that fast you are FUCKING mumbling it, bitch.  So I get her  name, ask her to spell it, get her address, go for the email address.  She says it fast “I’m sorry, could you repeat that.” There was alot of noise, and she rattled it off like nothing.  So she crosses her arms and glares at me “Praisejesus585@yahoo.ca” (number and service provider wrong), at this time she’s got her neck going, pursing her lips, like we are in some kind of a fucking argument.  If looks would kill I’d be typing with rotting fingers.  So Yeah, I went into bitchy mode…
“P-R-A-I-S-E…. what?”
“Jesus,” she is practically shouting at this point, and very slowly:)
“Could you spell that for me?”
LOL, I thought her head was gonna explode.

§ 14 Responses to Ok, sometimes I’m evil

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Ok, sometimes I’m evil at itsagaylifejamiessmiles.

meta

