I love Pride

July 5, 2011 § 6 Comments

I had the best time ever. My liver is no longer speaking to me, and I feel like ass 2 days later, but FUCK did I ever have fun. C ended up coming! It was the awesomest time ever. Funniest thing ever, T’s neighbours are super phobic. They would sit on their patio and bitch loudly about the “queers, fags and dykes”. How little of a life do you have to have to care who is fucking who? Really? Okay, I am prejudice, if you are phobic I think you need to laid enough to care more about your sex life than mine. Just saying….

§ 6 Responses to I love Pride

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I love Pride at itsagaylifejamiessmiles.

meta

