Fuck it, I’m going to pride

June 29, 2011 § 19 Comments

Decisions, decisions. Not that it would not be nice to sped time alone with him…. but it seems like any time we do spend together lately is just the two of us. I have an opportunity to pick up an 8 hour shift friday for time and a half because of the holiday. I really hope C will come, but I have been looking forward to Pride since forever and finally decided if I gotta be a good boyfriend and not drag him to things he does not want to go to the reverse should apply. So I’m going. FTW!

Especially with all the political goings on, this is going to be one hell of a show.
§ 19 Responses to Fuck it, I’m going to pride

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Fuck it, I’m going to pride at itsagaylifejamiessmiles.

meta

