June 28, 2011 § 13 Comments

So I did get included on the best male sites yesterday. Although an increase in traffic it brought along an email from a clothing distributor offering to pay me for advertising. Seriously? I have never given a thought, and now that I have the answer is hells no. I am very selfish, but my blog is for me, and whoever wants to read it. It sure is not about selling clothing. Maybe it was not a wise idea to join the network, but I can always unjoin if I find I get undulated with businesses that cater to the gay community.

Exception
*I will be thrilled to advertise for lube and condoms for supplies*

You know priorities;)
§ 13 Responses to

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at itsagaylifejamiessmiles.

meta

