Ok, my real first time

May 1, 2011 § 13 Comments

Not that different. I picked a stranger, for the same reasons. He knew he was going to be my first, and I think he got off on that, far more than on me. Now don’t get me wrong. I had given load of hand jobs, a few blow jobs, and topped once. But I knew, in my heart, yeah, okay, we’ll call it that, that I was meant to be a bottom. Can’t explain, it is something you know.
Now I have one friend who is a bottom, and had full on penetrative sex with his “highschool sweetheart”. He was so hurt he never had sex since. You know, full on penetrative sex. for that reason I chose very carefully, someone with experience. Someone who would treat me okay.
He was okay to look at. A very nice man… but looking back, he was 32 and okay with fucking a 15 year old, so maybe he was creepy. Actually no maybe. Okay, he was creepy.
Did it hurt? A bit, but not that much. He was very patient and really seemed to look at it like a teacher and me the student. Yeah, it was good. And no, I didn’t have to pay him, lol.

§ 13 Responses to Ok, my real first time

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Ok, my real first time at itsagaylifejamiessmiles.

meta

