Since this kid is not going to sleep, the nitty gritty

April 21, 2011 § 11 Comments

So I went over to his place and he was making indian. OMG, it smelt so freaking amazing. “Pretty brown food for a white boy” he laughed. He is amazingly hot, and I think he shows off his tatts around me. It seems like the moment I am there the shirt comes off. He has one whole sleeve done, and the other down to his elbow. and right across his back. I so want one. Fucking amazing kiss. I am grateful the man is prepared. Nothing like getting fucked on the living room floor:) Even though I think the lower back is the worse place to get carpet burn. Everytime I get up it hurts.
The food was really good. We watched tv until I fell asleep, then he woke me up to go to bed. He had to get up early, but drove me home, which was very nice, because I know he got up even earlier to do that.

§ 11 Responses to Since this kid is not going to sleep, the nitty gritty

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Since this kid is not going to sleep, the nitty gritty at itsagaylifejamiessmiles.

meta

