You may not think Canada has royalty

April 15, 2011 § 5 Comments

Well you would be wrong. Today Casey came home with all the pomp and ceremony of a crown prince returned to his homeland. I took CJ to school. On my return the house was full to bursting. My mom did not want any visitors while he was in the hospital, so I have escaped the craziness. I hear my father bitching about germs. I figure he will have anyone who wants to get within 50 meters have more protection on than a teenager taking a hooker to the prom. So yay, the baby is home! I think I will be spending the weekend out of the house.

§ 5 Responses to You may not think Canada has royalty

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading You may not think Canada has royalty at itsagaylifejamiessmiles.

meta

