OMFG, kinda inappropriate, yet not quite…

April 14, 2011 § 11 Comments

Okay, looking through my sources, because I am not looking at another fucking book until I am done my exams today. One I got a cold google view by someone googling “assfucking”. I am a bit shocked at that. Seriously? I do not recall ever being that blunt in my talk here. So ofcourse I spend time. New something to obsess over.
It was from a post from a couple weeks ago:

So out flows the bullshit with the ex, which he rolls his eyes and
tells me I am an ass. fucking friends

I don;t know whether to laugh because that google was completely in the wrong context, and made that weekend sound so much better than it was; or because it is not as completely off the mark as it may have been leading o someone else’s blog. I can just see some poor guy. Armed and ready, google’s assfucking. Oh, shit. A blog labelled it’s a gay life! Score! Poor guy. He was very mislead.

To the poor soul who found me by accident. Sorry.

§ 11 Responses to OMFG, kinda inappropriate, yet not quite…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading OMFG, kinda inappropriate, yet not quite… at itsagaylifejamiessmiles.

meta

