Hangover

April 8, 2011 § 6 Comments

And working on another tonight. Why, oh why do I do this to myself? Oh, right, it is fun… until the morning hours. And by this time I forget about just how shit I felt this morning. I swear, Sunday I will knuckle down and study, study, study for exams. But tonight I am going out, drinking far more than is wise, and hopefully meet up with Mr. Right now;) Mom is coming home tomorrow, kind of. Casey will still be in the hospital, so she will still be there most of the time. Next week four exams…. then a break before summer semester. I am happy because I thought I would have to drop the summjer semester and work for my uncle for the summer. I hte working for him. It’s not him, he’s fine. I just hate the work. It is sweaty and boring, but it pays well. But with the hours I will be getting at the hospital now I can actually do the summer semester. Whew, situation of acting like a grown up for the summer strategically avoided.

§ 6 Responses to Hangover

  • Big a says:

    when i used to drink, i would wonder, why is it that on your birthday people try to kill you with alcohol?! but you don't really need a birthday to annihilate yourself lol!

    sorry the baby isn't coming home too … soon enough my dear

  • Big a says:

    when i used to drink, i would wonder, why is it that on your birthday people try to kill you with alcohol?! but you don't really need a birthday to annihilate yourself lol!

    sorry the baby isn't coming home too … soon enough my dear

  • I hope Casey will be fine soon and ready for her homecoming.
    Don't get too wasted! (I am just saying that, I don't really mean it…hehe)
    And sweetie, I love your new pic… you are definitely nom nom nom!!!

  • I hope Casey will be fine soon and ready for her homecoming.
    Don't get too wasted! (I am just saying that, I don't really mean it…hehe)
    And sweetie, I love your new pic… you are definitely nom nom nom!!!

  • jamiessmiles says:

    Casey is actually making great progress. He is actually doing better than expected, and if not for his size he would be coming home with her.

  • jamiessmiles says:

    Casey is actually making great progress. He is actually doing better than expected, and if not for his size he would be coming home with her.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Hangover at itsagaylifejamiessmiles.

meta

