Work "issues"

March 31, 2011 § 8 Comments

So I went to my work, and asked one of the vets if I could talk to one of them about getting a letter of recommendation, since I want a job in a similar field. Too much to hope for? Probably, but no chance in hell without a reference. Anyway, I got a call asking me to come in to discuss the “issues” going on. I was not, until now, aware there were issues. so fuck, maybe there are reasons other than an hour hog fellow employee sucking up my hours. This can’t be good. So far, my day sucks.

§ 8 Responses to Work "issues"

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Work "issues" at itsagaylifejamiessmiles.

meta

