Most embarrassing moment ever

March 10, 2011 § 18 Comments

I’ve had a few. But the worst one, OMG. I was on line…. navigating… single handedly, if you catch my drift. And, my mom walks in with a basket of laundry. Well, dropped the laundry and ran out of the room. I was yelling about fucking privacy, ffs, but that was bluster, because I thought I would never be able to look at my mother again.
Geez, after that no wonder I had such a complex about being caught with anyone. Bad enough I was caught alone:P
I have no idea why I chose to share that, but a thread in the coffeeshop reminded me of the moment and I seem to have no filter as to what pops in my head and then *BANG* on my blog.

SO go ahead and laugh. Right now I feel the embarrassment all over again, lol, but in a much funnier way.

§ 18 Responses to Most embarrassing moment ever

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Most embarrassing moment ever at itsagaylifejamiessmiles.

meta

