Got in a fight with my dad

March 7, 2011 § 6 Comments

Okay, fight is a bit harsh, but he is not happy, yep, still about Thursday and Friday night. I don’t get the big deal. Anyway, I will be home for the next couple of days because of the homework I really need to get to. Chris has asked me out for Wednesday night, hoping I can go. I just wish things were back to normal at home. I feel like everything at home is crazy and hectic as half emptied boxes are littered everywhere. I miss having my mom back to her usual self. How selfish is that? I am already jealous of my little brother for taking my mommy. Shit 20 not 2, this time I am the one that needs reminding. May seems a long way off.

§ 6 Responses to Got in a fight with my dad

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Got in a fight with my dad at itsagaylifejamiessmiles.

meta

