So I am out of whiney assed EMO fag mode…

March 1, 2011 § 4 Comments

I think I was channelling high school angst yesterday.
So, I had a paper to finish last night, which I barely got done. Yesterday I came home and crashed for about an hour or so and felt a lot better. I get so moody when I am running on next to no sleep.
Thanks for sticking with my bitchy self.

§ 4 Responses to So I am out of whiney assed EMO fag mode…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading So I am out of whiney assed EMO fag mode… at itsagaylifejamiessmiles.

meta

