My date

February 22, 2011 § 22 Comments

ROCKED! He was amazing.
I got there and got naked inside of ten minutes. Guys are so honest about shit like that. He’s a bit older than I usually go with, he is 25, and he is freaking amazing looking. The sex was awesome! And yes SAFE. I do not do sex without condoms, not ever. I am a safety boy. And thankfully he never suggested it. Nothing turns me off quicker than someone suggesting it. I may hate the taste of latex, but safety is a priority.

§ 22 Responses to My date

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My date at itsagaylifejamiessmiles.

meta

