Very cool guy

February 18, 2011 § 8 Comments

So there was this debate on gay marriage on campus. I did not go there, but a couple friends did. Anyway, met up with my friends and this guy was there who they met at this debate. It was fun. I swear, this guy was put on the earth to be the devils advocate. It was a very fun time. I love getting into serious discussions, mainly because I too can play the devils advocate when I want to. Drives people insane, and it’s half the fun. Then again, I had just written my last mid term, so I was in a fantastic mood. Going to meet up with them during reading week, well, maybe, we will see how things go.
If I do not come around much next week, well, then rest assured I am having fun and hopefully doing filthy things;) If I do, then I am a big loser 😦

§ 8 Responses to Very cool guy

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Very cool guy at itsagaylifejamiessmiles.

meta

